LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: The White Council Set - Sites and One Ring  (Read 3096 times)

May 19, 2019, 09:14:51 AM
Read 3096 times

caprylz

• Information Offline
  • Goblin
The White Council Set - Sites and One Ring
« on: May 19, 2019, 09:14:51 AM »
Hi everyone! It's my first time posting new cards here. I've created a new set of cards called 'The White Council' and I would love your feedback. There's over 300 new cards, so if people are interested, I'll post each culture separately. First, a new rare version of the One Ring and 38 new sites (these sites follow the site format introduced in Shadows). If you'd like to see more, let me know which culture you'd like to see next!

The One Ring, The Master Ring
Each minion skirmishing bearer is strength -1.
Skirmish: Add 4 burdens to wear the One Ring until the regroup phase and make each Shadow player return one of their minions skirmishing bearer to hand. While wearing the One Ring, each time bearer is about to take a wound, add a burden instead.

A-lalla-lalla-rumba-kamanda-lindor-burúme
[3]
Forest. Fellowship: Discard an unbound hobbit to play an unhasty companion or ally from your draw deck.

Amon Din
[2]
Mountain. Fellowship: Remove a [Gondor] token to play a beacon from your draw deck.

Bamfurlong
[3]
Dwelling. At the start of the manuever phase, the Free Peoples player may attach a [Shire] follower to a [Shire] companion without paying its aid cost.

Barad-dur
[3]
If this site is site 9, its shadow number is +3.

Barrows of Edoras
(0)
Fellowship: Give the Shadow the initiative until the end of the turn and place your hand beneath your draw deck to draw 4 cards.

Bounder's Outpost
[2]
If this site is in Region 1, each hobbit ally may participate in archery fire and skirmishes here.

Breached Wall
(0)
Battleground. When the Fellowship moves to this site, add 1 for each card with another card stacked on it you can spot.