LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: Troll`s Wisdom  (Read 9507 times)

September 20, 2009, 07:55:14 PM
Read 9507 times

Tubulario

Troll`s Wisdom
« on: September 20, 2009, 07:55:14 PM »
Hi everyone, Im new to The Last Homely House, so decided to introduce my self posting a deck that begun as a alternative to: on the fellowship side  "Trust me as you once did Gandalf skirmish" decks, and on the shadow side Moria swarm decks.
On fellowship came up with a Gandalf "choke" deck, and on the other side a Troll`s based Moria.
So lets go to the list...

Fellowship:

Starting:
.The One Ring, Isildur's Bane
.Frodo, Reluctant Adventurer
·Gandalf, The Grey Wizard

Free peoples:

Gandalf (10)
3 Gandalf's Wisdom
3 Servant of the Secret Fire
1 Sleep, Caradhras
1 ·Barliman Butterbur, Prancing Pony Proprietor
1 ·Gandalf's Staff
1 ·Glamdring

Gondor (17)
3 ·Aragorn, Ranger of the North
3 ·Boromir, Defender of Minas Tirith
1 Flaming Brand
1 ·Ranger's Sword
1 ·Blade of Gondor
1 Armor
1 ·Shield of Boromir :-?
2 Gondor's Vengeance
2 Might of Numenor
2 No Stranger to the Shadows

Shire (5)
1 Power According to His Stature
1 ·Bill the Pony
1 ·Filibert Bolger, Wily Rascal
1 ·Sam, Proper Poet
1 ·Sting

Shadow

Moria (33)
2 Dark Places
4 Goblin Armory
1 Goblin Patrol Troop
3 Goblin Runner
1 Goblin Scimitar
2 Host of Thousands
2 Moria Axe
3 Moria Scout
2 Relics of Moria
2 They Are Coming
4 ·Cave Troll of Moria, Scourge of the Black Pit
1 ·Cave Troll's Chain
2 ·Cave Troll's Hammer
1 ·The Balrog, Flame of Udun
3 ·Troll's Keyward

Sites
The Prancing Pony*
Trollshaw Forest*
Rivendell Waterfall
Great Chasm
The Bridge of Khazad-dum*
Dimrill Dale
Anduin Confluence*
Shores of Nen Hithoel*
Emyn Muil*

Deck Strategy: