LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Welcome, guests!

Join our growing LotR community today and you'll get:

  • Access to special members only-forums.
  • A great way to connect and hook up with other players.
  • Removal of advertisements in the forums and wiki.
  • The ability to list cards you want to trade or sell.
  • ...And much more!
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print

Author Topic: Old CRD's  (Read 8490 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pepin The Breve
Well-spoken Gentlehobbit
Marksman
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 503



« on: August 17, 2008, 08:34:59 AM »

   Here we go...  Thumbs Up

EDIT by Kralik: These documents contain some additional rulings not found in the newest CRD. For example, there is a clarification on Fortress Never Fallen that resolves how simultaneous condition discarding works. Also, one of them has the Movie Block X-list. Thanks Pepin! Gold Piece
« Last Edit: August 18, 2008, 09:29:02 AM by Kralik » Logged


gofatas
Orc
*
Offline Offline

GCCG: gofatas
Gemp: gofatas
Formats: Standard, open
Posts: 27


« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2013, 06:34:21 AM »

Great! Thanks, I was looking for some old card rules!
Logged
gofatas
Orc
*
Offline Offline

GCCG: gofatas
Gemp: gofatas
Formats: Standard, open
Posts: 27


« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2013, 06:44:52 AM »

I havent found rules for (Beyond all hope), it refers to my dead pile, my opponet dead pile or both?
Logged
neopium
Troll
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 190


« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2013, 06:47:23 AM »

While you are playing shadow, your fellowship is inactive: cards are not "visible". Your fellowship dead pile does not exist either.
Beyond all hope thus refers to your opponent's dead pile
Logged
gofatas
Orc
*
Offline Offline

GCCG: gofatas
Gemp: gofatas
Formats: Standard, open
Posts: 27


« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2013, 06:50:27 AM »

One more question, its posible to kill pallando deceived with Boromir, bearer of council ?
Thanks
Logged
gofatas
Orc
*
Offline Offline

GCCG: gofatas
Gemp: gofatas
Formats: Standard, open
Posts: 27


« Reply #5 on: March 30, 2013, 06:51:11 AM »

Thanks for the answer neopium
Logged
bibfortuna25
Knight
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531



« Reply #6 on: March 30, 2013, 06:57:44 AM »

One more question, its posible to kill pallando deceived with Boromir, bearer of council ?
Thanks
Yes, Pallando Deceived is a minion, and can be killed just like any other minion (apart from being unable to take wounds, of course).
Logged

All cards do what they say, no more, no less.
gofatas
Orc
*
Offline Offline

GCCG: gofatas
Gemp: gofatas
Formats: Standard, open
Posts: 27


« Reply #7 on: March 30, 2013, 07:09:39 AM »

Thanks Bibfortuna25
Logged
gofatas
Orc
*
Offline Offline

GCCG: gofatas
Gemp: gofatas
Formats: Standard, open
Posts: 27


« Reply #8 on: March 31, 2013, 11:19:46 AM »

Does any one know a kind of 1C192 Armor for Gandalf? I mean, only one wound during each skirmish phase.
Logged
ket_the_jet
Global Mod
Knight
*****
Offline Offline

Gemp: chet_manly
Formats: King Standard (1-7)
Posts: 1977


« Reply #9 on: March 31, 2013, 12:29:00 PM »

Does any one know a kind of 1C192 Armor for Gandalf? I mean, only one wound during each skirmish phase.
There isn't a card of this nature for Gandalf in Movie Block. Intimidate* can prevent a wound, and Down From the Hills prevents Gandalf from taking any wounds until the regroup phase.
-wtk

Edit: Also Numenor's Pride.
« Last Edit: March 31, 2013, 12:36:35 PM by ket_the_jet » Logged
sgtdraino
Knight
*****
Offline Offline

Gemp: sgtdraino
Formats: Expanded, Movie
Posts: 1021


Ranger of Ecthelion


WWW
« Reply #10 on: March 31, 2013, 05:48:38 PM »

Shadowfax, Unequaled Steed also prevents wounds to Gandalf.
Logged

"I would have followed you, my brother... my captain... my king." - Boromir
gofatas
Orc
*
Offline Offline

GCCG: gofatas
Gemp: gofatas
Formats: Standard, open
Posts: 27


« Reply #11 on: April 01, 2013, 04:40:16 AM »

Thanks for your suggestions!
Logged
Han Solo
Goblin
*
Offline Offline

Gemp: Han Solo
Posts: 13


« Reply #12 on: January 30, 2017, 07:00:41 AM »

One more question, its posible to kill pallando deceived with Boromir, bearer of council ?
Thanks

Yes, not exactly "kill" in game therms, but you can use Boromir's text to discard each minion defeated by him, and Pallando Deceived is minion when skirmishing Boromir, as at anytime it is in play and not at supp area.
Logged

""We are home, Chewie..""

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: