LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

The Lord of the Rings TCG Wiki: Ambush +X

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

ambush [2017/02/02 11:22] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +===== Ambush +X =====
 +<WRAP info>**From the Comprehensive Rules 4.0:**
  
 +When the Free Peoples player assigns one of his characters to skirmish a minion with the keyword “ambush +X” the Shadow player who owns that minion may add X twilight. (See [[Assignment Phase]].)
 +
 +<div fgbrown>//If your minion with ambush +2 is assigned by the Free Peoples player, you may add two tokens to the twilight pool. The Free Peoples player may decide not to assign any characters to your minion with ambush, allowing you to assign it later in the assignment phase.//</div>
 +
 +When a minion with the keyword ambush +X is given the keyword ambush +X by another card or special ability, each of those instances of ambush is resolved separately. When that minion is assigned to a skirmish by the Free Peoples player, the Shadow player has the option to add pool for each instance in the minion’s text.
 +
 +<div fgbrown>//Desert Scout (“Ambush +1.”) is equipped with Raider Bow (“Bearer is ... ambush +5.”). When it is assigned to a skirmish by the Free Peoples player, the Shadow player may add 1, 5, neither, or both (as separate actions).//</div>
 +
 +
 +</WRAP>
 +
 +
 +{{page>:loaded_keyword_table}}
ambush.txt · Last modified: 2017/02/02 11:22 (external edit)

Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported