LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

The Lord of the Rings TCG Wiki: Discard Pile

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

discard_pile [2013/02/28 08:52] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +===== Discard Pile =====
 +<div info>**From the Comprehensive Rules 4.0:**
  
 +Discard piles are always face-up. The order of your discard pile is irrelevant.
 +
 +You may look through your own discard pile at any time, but you cannot look through an opponent’s discard pile.
 +
 +Some cards allow you to play a card directly from your discard pile. You must still pay any costs and meet requirements necessary for playing that card.
 +
 +See also discard, effect, moving cards.
 +</div>
discard_pile.txt · Last modified: 2013/02/28 08:52 (external edit)

Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported