The Last Homely House
Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: bebpc on January 30, 2017, 09:06:21 AM
-
hello guys !
playing now after a while we had one quetions about playing card that have in your cost the value X. Cards like grond, enduring evil, stampeding savage or even black sails of umbar. It is possible that in these card the value of X be 0? We know that u cant exert a charactr 0 times, so Terrible and Evil X cant be 0 but in the other cases ?
the rule book 4.0 and CDR dont say anything that X cant be 0
What you guys think?
-
I cannot find an answer in the rules
-
X can be 0, except for Terrible and Evil, where Gandalf loved to add (3) at no cost in the maneuver phase to help play Deep in Thought.
-
Where is that information from?