The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: MR. Lurtzy on February 06, 2009, 12:43:28 PM

Title: Orc Assassin
Post by: MR. Lurtzy on February 06, 2009, 12:43:28 PM
With Orc Assassin, can I use his first ability on himself?
Title: Re: Orc Assassin
Post by: HawkeyeSPF on February 06, 2009, 12:48:56 PM
If you mean the roaming penalty, no. A card must be in play before its text can take effect.
Title: Re: Orc Assassin
Post by: sickofpalantirs on February 06, 2009, 12:51:23 PM
I don't think so.  He's not active until u play him. its covered in the rulebook somewhere.

dah beaten. stupid jammed finger slowing typing down ;)