The Last Homely House
Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: King89 on April 15, 2009, 05:47:08 AM
-
hello fellas!
i got two ruling questions and i'd be very happy i've some one will answer them. ( :gp: is avaible for sure too!)
1. question:
am i able do give a companion muster +x, as i can do e.g. with damange?
... because there is no "+" added.
2. question:
17R96 Eowyn, Northwoman says:
"While the Ringbearer is assigned to a skirmish, Eowyn cannot take wounds while skirmishing. Assignment: Exert Eowyn and assign a minion to the Ringbearer to make that minion lose all game text keywords and unable to gain game text keywords until the regroup phase."
while reading the current rulings i found a clarification concerning this eowyn. there is the first sentence of eowyn ("cannot take wounds" and so on...) missed.
does she still have the original game text? if not, she isn't that good as i supposed...
thanks for helping guy's!
king89
-
Muster does not stack, so you can only have one Muster per character, like fierce or archer.
The clarification you refer to only clarifies the Assignment: action in Eowyn's gametext, not removing her text before this one.
-
that was quick and clear: :gp: for you, jordi.