The Last Homely House
Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: Pepi on November 22, 2009, 02:35:00 AM
-
Alright.
1. Can there be more than one responses for one action? For instance. If a Dunland Man wins a skirmish, can u play both; Ravage the Defeated, and War Cry of Dunland?
2. If a unique Possession is stacked on Twisted Tale...Can it be played again?
3. If shadow conditions get transfered via Strange Looking Man, or something similar. Do they have to be repaid(like transfering fellowship conditions/possesions in the fellowship phase)
Tnx for your anwsers. :D
-
1. Can there be more than one responses for one action? For instance. If a Dunland Man wins a skirmish, can u play both; Ravage the Defeated, and War Cry of Dunland?
That's fine; you can respond multiple times to a situation.
2. If a unique Possession is stacked on Twisted Tale...Can it be played again?
Yes, stacked cards aren't in play or active (don't count for uniqueness).
3. If shadow conditions get transfered via Strange Looking Man, or something similar. Do they have to be repaid(like transfering fellowship conditions/possesions in the fellowship phase)
The transfer is free, or rather covered by the card allowing the transfer (e.g. Surrendered Weapons adding [1]). This is separate from the built-in fellowship rule, which has its own cost system.
-
A lot of people like multiple responses for affirmation. Elessar's Socks is right on with all of his answers.
-wtk
-
3. If shadow conditions get transfered via Strange Looking Man, or something similar. Do they have to be repaid(like transfering fellowship conditions/possesions in the fellowship phase)
Tnx for your anwsers. :D
Strange Looking Man is banned in standard play, and you can not transfer conditions during fellowship, only artifacts and possessions.