The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: Witchkingx5 on July 01, 2010, 08:45:37 AM

Title: Rule of 4 with Denethor!
Post by: Witchkingx5 on July 01, 2010, 08:45:37 AM
Denethor, Lord of Minas Tirith.

How many cards may I pick out of my Deck? Does the rule of 4 here apply? I know, it's a stupid question, but can I pick out more than 4 cards with that dude?
Title: Re: Rule of 4 with Denethor!
Post by: Not a Zombie on July 01, 2010, 08:55:55 AM
No you may not. The rule of 4 does apply.
Title: Re: Rule of 4 with Denethor!
Post by: Witchkingx5 on July 01, 2010, 09:53:39 AM
ok, nice to know! Thx.