The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: legolas3333 on September 08, 2010, 11:26:49 AM

Title: Play from hand
Post by: legolas3333 on September 08, 2010, 11:26:49 AM
If I play a possession from sword rack do I get a token on cast from the hall since I'm playing the possession, "As if from hand."?
Title: Re: Play from hand
Post by: Elessar's Socks on September 08, 2010, 12:00:22 PM
Yes, you'd be playing a [Rohan] possession. I think the "as if from hand" part is to emphasize that the normal rules for playing a card are followed.
Title: Re: Play from hand
Post by: hrcho on September 08, 2010, 12:01:27 PM
Yes