The Last Homely House
Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: felixx on October 24, 2010, 04:40:44 AM
-
at the start of Boromir skirmish ( while he is equipped with armor) can i just wound him once, or do i have to add 3 burdens then?
i would say i need to add 3 burdens then...
-
Yes, you must add 3 burdens. Every time you have a choice between actions you must choose the one you can fulfill most completely. Also, if you choose to wound Boromir twice and prevent one of those wounds via Sapling of the White Tree for example, then you must also add 3 burdens, because Boromir wasn't wounded twice for his text.
-
Discussed Here (http://lotrtcgdb.com/forums/index.php/topic,5099.0.html)
Discussed Here (http://lotrtcgdb.com/forums/index.php/topic,1507.0.html)
Discussed Here (http://lotrtcgdb.com/forums/index.php/topic,3132.0.html)
Discussed Here (http://lotrtcgdb.com/forums/index.php/topic,1665.msg24726.html#msg24726)
Discussed Here (http://lotrtcgdb.com/forums/index.php/topic,1789.0.html)
Please use the search function to see if your question has been previously answered!
-wtk
-
This question is also specifically covered in the rulebook