The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: TheHobbit13 on January 16, 2011, 07:12:35 PM

Title: No Hand
Post by: TheHobbit13 on January 16, 2011, 07:12:35 PM
Can I discard a hand of zero cards to satisfy an ability?
Title: Re: No Hand
Post by: hrcho on January 16, 2011, 07:54:08 PM
Yes.
Title: Re: No Hand
Post by: MR. Lurtzy on January 16, 2011, 09:48:42 PM
Hand is hard to get.
Title: Re: No Hand
Post by: TheJord on January 16, 2011, 11:12:40 PM
Hornburg Hall is an example of this; also the reason the Rule of 4 was brought in
Title: Re: No Hand
Post by: legolas3333 on January 17, 2011, 11:33:19 AM
I thought it was the elrond, lotr + Ottar man of laketown combo