The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: JerryRice80 on February 18, 2011, 07:04:47 AM

Title: Sam SoH
Post by: JerryRice80 on February 18, 2011, 07:04:47 AM
Ok so can someone help me here? I hear some people say Sam SoH is Ring-Bound and others say he isn't. So is he or is he not Ring-Bound? My thing is that it doesn't say Ring-Bound on his text. But that doesn't mean he isn't right?


Thanks, JerryRice80.


And I don't know if this has been answered before so if it has, sorry.
Title: Re: Sam SoH
Post by: HawkeyeSPF on February 18, 2011, 07:19:33 AM
All versions of Frodo and Sam are Ring-bound.

http://lotrtcgdb.com/rules/comprehensive.pdf - Page 15, middle column, "Ring-bound"