The Last Homely House
Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: DanielsY2J on August 26, 2011, 12:54:42 PM
-
hey, I've read some of the other topics about this but it didn't answer all the doubs i had about this so i've made a new topic:
1: it's max 4 cards drawed for all the turn (fellow, man, arc, ecc) or is it fase wise? (I can draw 4 cards in fellow and another 4 in skirmish, ecc)
2 does it affect only when you "draw" cards from your deck or even when you "choose them" yourself (like denethor and saved from the fire)?
3 does it affect even when you take cards into hand from your discard pile?
4 does it apply even to the shadow player?
-
1. rule of 4 only applies for fellowship phase. You can draw your entire deck after that pahse if you can.
2 & 3. It counts by taking a card into hand reguardless of how it got there or what pile it came from.
4. No, Shadow player doesn't have a fellowship phase and since that rule only applies to the fellowship phase the shadow player can draw their entire deck if they can do it.
NK
-
ok, thanks a lot!