The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: Vroengard on May 22, 2012, 12:10:30 AM

Title: Grimbold, Marshall of Rohan
Post by: Vroengard on May 22, 2012, 12:10:30 AM
/title  - http://lotrtcgwiki.com/wiki/lotr07233

Can I use him with the Newer Site system?
Title: Re: Grimbold, Marshall of Rohan
Post by: Ringbearer on May 22, 2012, 12:14:01 AM
No. Sites of shadows and beyond have no site number.
Title: Re: Grimbold, Marshall of Rohan
Post by: kauai1964 on May 22, 2012, 06:06:05 AM
From Page 7 of Comprehensive Rules 4.0:

"Sites in your adventure deck do not have a site number until they are played on the adventure path."