The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: sgtdraino on August 18, 2012, 07:50:26 AM

Title: Just to confirm, a ringbearer can bear The One Ring AND another ring, right?
Post by: sgtdraino on August 18, 2012, 07:50:26 AM
...Because the rule about class says:

Class
Each character may bear one possession or
artifact
of each class at one time.

...and The One Ring is neither a possession, nor an artifact.
Title: Re: Just to confirm, a ringbearer can bear The One Ring AND another ring, right?
Post by: Not a Zombie on August 18, 2012, 09:20:30 AM
You are correct.
Title: Re: Just to confirm, a ringbearer can bear The One Ring AND another ring, right?
Post by: Air Power on August 19, 2012, 11:54:01 AM
Wow, I learned something today