The Last Homely House
Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: ket_the_jet on September 17, 2013, 03:17:27 PM
-
Was there an errata or anything on this card to limit the amount of times one could make the move limit minus one?
I just played a game where I had the move limit modified and then my opponent reverted the limit back to one by continuously spotting his minion.
I know the card reads the way my opponent played it, just didn't know if that was the intention [probably not, Decipher].
-wtk
-
It works as your opponent used it. It is a shadow action, and it has no limit added, so its basically a stop for 6 companions.
It might not be the intention, but it works this way.
-
The intent of the designers is really irrelevant. The card does exactly what it says it does, so your opponent definitely used it correctly. In fact, it's always a good idea to use it multiple times if you suspect your opponent is holding Last Throw or something.