The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: thetimewarptrio on April 24, 2014, 04:07:19 AM

Title: Frodo Counting Toward Free Peoples
Post by: thetimewarptrio on April 24, 2014, 04:07:19 AM
So I feel like that I have read conflicting rules, but does your starting fellowship Frodo count toward the number of free peoples cards in your draw deck? For example, if I have an 80 card deck, do I have 39 FPs including my starting Frodo, and 40 shadow cards, or do I have 40 shadow cards, and 40 FPs cards not including my starting Frodo?
Title: Re: Frodo Counting Toward Free Peoples
Post by: bibfortuna25 on April 24, 2014, 05:27:25 AM
Frodo does not count towards your FP half. However, you may include up to 3 copies of Frodo (for discard-to-heal purposes) in your FP deck that do count towards that total.
Title: Re: Frodo Counting Toward Free Peoples
Post by: thetimewarptrio on April 24, 2014, 05:58:28 AM
Awesome, thanks.