The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: LilliumCruentus on August 22, 2014, 10:49:14 AM

Title: Mind and Body + Their power is in Terror Rule clarification
Post by: LilliumCruentus on August 22, 2014, 10:49:14 AM
Mind and Body says "if a nazgul kills a character...", and Their Power in Terror says "exert a nazgul to wound every ally". Can these be used together, or (like I've been playing) does MaB not trigger because it's the event that's killing the ally, not the nazgul who is exerted?
I have always assumed that when you use a nazgul specific text like Enquea and wound in the maneuver you can use MaB because it is the nazgul's text that is killing the companion. 95% sure about that one.
Thanks for help :)
Title: Re: Mind and Body + Their power is in Terror Rule clarification
Post by: LilliumCruentus on August 22, 2014, 10:52:02 AM
Apparently I'm an idiot and missed the first search topic which answered all of my questions the first time around. Sorry to waste your time :)