The Last Homely House

Middle-Earth => Archives of Minas Tirith => Topic started by: Panch on April 06, 2015, 06:50:26 PM

Title: At the start of the manuever
Post by: Panch on April 06, 2015, 06:50:26 PM
Do i get to decide which triggers first?

I was playing gemp and i had Madril DoO and Faramir's Company out and it auto trigger'd my madril before my follower?
Title: Re: At the start of the manuever
Post by: dethwish07 on April 06, 2015, 07:15:21 PM
Quote from: Comprehensive Rules pg. 7
If two or more required actions are occurring at the same time (for example, more than one “start of turn” action), the Free Peoples player decides in which order they occur.
All required actions responding to a particular trigger are performed before any optional actions. After all such required actions have resolved, players may perform optional actions responding to that same trigger using the action procedure.

Madril's action is required and the aid transferring of followers is optional. Thus, Madril's ability resolves before you can transfer the follower.
Title: Re: At the start of the manuever
Post by: Panch on April 06, 2015, 07:25:50 PM
oh man you are the best ever