The Last Homely House
Middle-Earth => Bag End => Topic started by: simplegarak on July 17, 2015, 08:13:40 AM
-
Did a search, couldn't find it, anyone know whether assignment actions (such as the one on my boy, Alcarin) allow a player to get around things like Bill Ferny, SSF or the Nertea, Dark Horseman or Shelob?
Of course, if we go by old "Bib's rule" (miss you, Bib) it would be:
Alcarin cannot use his action on Bill or Her Ladyship, but he can use it on Nertea (even if "man" was named).
-
If Alcarin cannot be assigned due to Nertea or Shelob, then his ability won't have any effect. He also cannot assign himself to Bill Ferny.
-
Even though Nertea says he is the one that can't be assigned and Alcarin says that he is the one assigning?
-
Correct.