|
|
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) |
Line 1: |
Line 1: |
− | ====== Goblin Scavengers (1C179) ======
| + | #REDIRECT [[Goblin Scavengers (1C179)]] |
− | {{description>Full card information and wiki for Goblin Scavengers (1C179) from LotR TCG}}
| |
− | <WRAP dbshell><WRAP 990px center>
| |
− | | |
− | <WRAP 240px center><WRAP 80px db centeralign>[[lotr01178|{{:previous.gif|Previous Card}}]]</WRAP>
| |
− | <WRAP 80px db centeralign>[[set1|{{:home.gif|Go to The Fellowship of the Ring Index}}]]</WRAP>
| |
− | <WRAP 80px db centeralign>[[lotr01180|{{:next.gif|Next Card}}]]</WRAP></WRAP>
| |
− | | |
− | <WRAP 500px db rightalign>[[lotr01179|{{cards:lotr01179.jpg|Goblin Scavengers (1C179) Card Image}}]]</WRAP>
| |
− | <WRAP 480px db2 leftalign>
| |
− | | Set:| The Fellowship of the Ring|
| |
− | | [[Kinds_of_Cards|Kind]]:| Shadow|
| |
− | | Culture:| [[Moria Culture|Moria]]|
| |
− | | [[Twilight Cost|Twilight]]:| 3|
| |
− | | Card Type:| Minion • Orc|
| |
− | | Strength:| 8|
| |
− | | Vitality:| 1|
| |
− | | Site:| 4|
| |
− | | Game Text:| When you play this minion, you may play a weapon from your discard pile on your ![MORIA] Orc.|
| |
− | | Lore:| //"'The Orcs have often plundered Moria; there is nothing left in the upper halls.'"//|
| |
− | | Rarity:| C|
| |
− | </WRAP>
| |
− | | |
− | </WRAP></WRAP>
| |
− | <WRAP clear></WRAP>
| |
− | <WRAP dnote>The information presented above about LoTR TCG, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Decipher Inc. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Decipher.</WRAP>
| |
− | | |
− | | |
− | ====== Goblin Scavengers (1C179) Wiki ======
| |
− | | |
− | ===== General Strategy =====
| |
− | | |
− | A core [moria] minion, Goblin Scavengers is frequently used by swarm decks to replay Goblin Scimitar for additional card draw and, with Goblin Armory, twilight. This offsets this minion's relatively high cost in a swarm deck. It can in turn be replayed by Host of Thousands or Goblin Swarms.
| |
− | | |
− | Goblin Scavengers is also used in [moria] beatdown decks to bring back Moria Axe, which is very useful for the larger goblins.
| |
− | | |
− | ===== Rules and Clarifications =====
| |
− | | |
− | * "Your [moria] Orc" means any orc you control i.e. not owned by another player
| |
− | | |
− | ===== Extra Information =====
| |
− | | |
− | * The [Orc] culture has a clone of this minion: Scavenging Goblins
| |