Views
Actions
Difference between revisions of "Lotr02053"
From LotR TCG Wiki
(Created page with "====== Cave Troll's Chain (2R53) ====== {{description>Full card information and wiki for Cave Troll's Chain (2R53) from LotR TCG}} <WRAP dbshell><WRAP 990px center> <WRAP 240...") |
(IstariBot mass importing articles from the old DokuWiki instance.) |
||
Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
− | + | __NOTOC__ | |
− | |||
− | |||
− | + | {{NavBar|Set|Left|Right}} | |
− | |||
− | |||
− | + | {{LegacyCardInfoBox | |
− | + | |SetNum=02 | |
− | | | + | |CardNum=053 |
− | | | + | | SetName=Mines of Moria |
− | | Culture | + | |Side=Shadow |
− | + | | Culture=Moria | |
− | | | + | |Twilight=1 |
− | | Strength | + | | FullCardType=Possession |
− | | | + | | Strength=+2 |
− | | Lore | + | | GameText=Bearer must be Cave Troll of Moria. The Free Peoples player may choose for the archery phase to be skipped. Each time Cave Troll of Moria takes a wound during the archery phase, you may wound an archer companion. |
− | | Rarity | + | | Lore=''"'They have a Cave Troll!'"'' |
− | | Notes | + | | Rarity=R |
− | + | | Notes=When an exhausted Cave Troll, armed with the Cave Troll�s Chain, takes its last wound during the archery phase, the Chain cannot be used to wound an archer companion (since the wound is a required action and takes effect before the Chain can be used). | |
+ | }} | ||
− | + | = General Strategy = | |
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
In this section, describe: | In this section, describe: | ||
+ | * Deck design strategy. | ||
+ | * Gameplay considerations. | ||
− | + | = Strengths and Weaknesses = | |
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
=== Strong Versus... === | === Strong Versus... === | ||
− | + | * Add cards and explanations here. | |
=== Weak Versus... === | === Weak Versus... === | ||
− | + | * Add cards and explanations here. | |
− | + | = Example Decks = | |
− | + | * Decklists or links to decks that use this card. | |
− | + | = Rules and Clarifications = | |
− | + | * Clarify existing rules if needed. | |
− | + | * Link to rules discussions on TLHH. | |
− | + | = Extra Information = | |
− | + | * Add other information regarding printing, rarity, trivia, etc. |
Revision as of 20:06, 3 August 2020
![]() |
![]() ![]() |
[{{fullurl:{{{4}}}}} ![]() |
Set: | Mines of Moria | ||
Kind: | Shadow | ||
Culture: | Moria | ||
Twilight: | 1 | ||
Card Type: | Possession | ||
Game Text: | Bearer must be Cave Troll of Moria. The Free Peoples player may choose for the archery phase to be skipped. Each time Cave Troll of Moria takes a wound during the archery phase, you may wound an archer companion. | ||
Lore: | "'They have a Cave Troll!'" | ||
Rarity: | R | ||
Notes: | When an exhausted Cave Troll, armed with the Cave Troll�s Chain, takes its last wound during the archery phase, the Chain cannot be used to wound an archer companion (since the wound is a required action and takes effect before the Chain can be used). | ||
The information presented above about LoTR TCG, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Decipher Inc. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Decipher.
|
General Strategy
In this section, describe:
- Deck design strategy.
- Gameplay considerations.
Strengths and Weaknesses
Strong Versus...
- Add cards and explanations here.
Weak Versus...
- Add cards and explanations here.
Example Decks
- Decklists or links to decks that use this card.
Rules and Clarifications
- Clarify existing rules if needed.
- Link to rules discussions on TLHH.
Extra Information
- Add other information regarding printing, rarity, trivia, etc.