Controlled by the Ring (15U41)
![]() |
![]() ![]() |
Desperate Move (15R42) ![]() |
Set: | The Hunters | ||
Kind: | Shadow | ||
Culture: | Gollum | ||
Twilight: | 1 | ||
Card Type: | Condition | ||
Game Text: | Bearer must be Gollum. Skirmish: If Gollum is not assigned to a skirmish, discard this condition to have him replace a minion skirmishing a companion. | ||
Lore: | Gollum's appetite for the One Ring could not be quenched. | ||
Rarity: | U | ||
The information presented above about LoTR TCG, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Decipher Inc. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Decipher.
|
General Strategy
In this section, describe:
- Deck design strategy.
- Gameplay considerations.
Strengths and Weaknesses
Strong Versus...
- Add cards and explanations here.
Weak Versus...
- Add cards and explanations here.
Example Decks
- Decklists or links to decks that use this card.
Rules and Clarifications
- Clarify existing rules if needed.
- Link to rules discussions on TLHH.
Extra Information
- This card's card type contains an error; it should say "Condition" instead of "condition".