Caught In A Sack (32HA8)
(Redirected from Hdg320008)
Skillful negociator (32HA7)
|
Back to The Hobbit Draft Game: Supplementary Packs Index
|
Underground Lake (32HA9)
|
| Set: | The Hobbit Draft Game: Supplementary Packs | ||
| Kind: | Shadow | ||
| Culture: | Troll | ||
| Twilight: | 0 | ||
| Card Type: | Condition • Support Area | ||
| Game Text: | Discard this condition if Bilbo wins a skirmish. Regroup: Discard a minion (or exert a Troll) to transfer this condition to a [Dwarven] companion. Bearer cannot be a assigned to a skirmish by any player. | ||
| Rarity: | HA | ||
| Notes: | Old Image: New_Caught_In_A_Sack.png | ||
|
The information presented above about LoTR TCG, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Decipher Inc. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Decipher.
| |||
General Strategy
In this section, describe:
- Deck design strategy.
- Gameplay considerations.
Strengths and Weaknesses
Strong Versus...
- Add cards and explanations here.
Weak Versus...
- Add cards and explanations here.
Example Decks
- Decklists or links to decks that use this card.
Rules and Clarifications
- Clarify existing rules if needed.
- Link to rules discussions on TLHH.
Extra Information
- Add other information regarding printing, rarity, trivia, etc.



