LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

The Lord of the Rings TCG Wiki: Muster

Muster

From the Comprehensive Rules 4.0:

At the start of the regroup phase, for each of your characters who has the muster keyword, you may discard a card from hand, then draw a card. You must discard all at once.

If you have two muster characters, you cannot choose to discard a card, draw a card, then discard another card and draw a card. You must instead choose to discard 0, 1, or 2 cards, then draw that same number of cards.

muster.txt · Last modified: 2017/02/02 19:22 by Enabran

Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported