|
Page 34 of 61 [608 Posts] |
Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, ..., 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, ..., 59, 60, 61 Next |
Author |
Message |
Topic: Samli Choke / Stupid Swarm
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 0
Views: 3502
|
Frodo And Ring
*The One Ring, The Ring of Doom(15R1)
*Frodo, Reluctant Adventurer(2C102)
Sites
(0)Anduin Banks(11U227)
(0)Doors of Durin(13U190)
(0)Woody-end(11S266)
(1)Caver...
 Posted: Tue Aug 22, 2006 8:39 am
|
 |
Topic: Site control
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 1
Views: 3164
|
You use a card that lets you control a site. Such a card might be Attack on Helm’s Deep, Freca, Hungry Savage or Siege Troop.
There are loads of other cards, though. Browse the cardlists and youâ...
 Posted: Mon Aug 21, 2006 3:27 am
|
 |
Topic: "And"
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 2
Views: 2452
|
In the English language, text is read left-to-right, up-to-down. So you perform the actions in the order listed. First you heal the companion, then you discard the condition.
 Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2006 3:15 am
|
 |
Topic: How doews Pallando decieved work?
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 18
Views: 8969
|
They function just like minions except that they can’t take wounds or bear other cards. Minions can be overwhelmed, and so can the Deceived wizards.
"This card is still a condition" means just th...
 Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2006 3:11 am
|
 |
Topic: Preparations
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 27
Views: 11301
|
Memorization isn’t difficult. It just takes time, as well as practical use of the things memorized.
 Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 11:55 pm
|
 |
Topic: Preparations
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 27
Views: 11301
|
Everyone knows that I am never wrong. 
 Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:47 pm
|
 |
Topic: Reckless We Rode
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 8
Views: 4850
|
Although the rules say that you determine your archery total at the end of the phase, it doesn’t say that’s the only time you determine it.
For example, the rules say that a companion’...
 Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:38 pm
|
 |
Topic: Steadfast Champion
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 2
Views: 2512
|
As always, whenever you perform an action, you do as much of the effect as you can and ignore the rest. If the companion can’t heal 3 times, then you heal him twice (or once).
 Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 7:48 am
|
 |
Topic: Reckless We Rode
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 8
Views: 4850
|
You always have an archery total. If you have 3 archers in play, your archery total is 3, and thus Reckless We Rode can reduce it by up to 3 to wound a minion up to 3 times.
 Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 6:38 am
|
 |
Topic: Nice Fish question
|
bibfortuna25
Replies: 2
Views: 3106
|
Read the "for each" rules.
But the short answer is, you can heal your Ring-bound companions in any combination you wish. For example, if there are 3 tokens on it, you can heal the same companion 3 ...
 Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:24 am
|
 |
|
Page 34 of 61 [608 Posts] |
Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, ..., 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, ..., 59, 60, 61 Next |
|
|