LotR TCG Wiki
→ Card Sets:
All
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
→ Forums:
TLHH
CC
FAQ
Search
Memberlist
Usergroups
Log in
Search found 608 matches
Forum index
»
Search
Page
5
of
61
[608 Posts]
Goto page:
Previous
1
,
2
,
3
,
4
,
5,
6
,
7
,
...,
59
,
60
,
61
Next
Author
Message
Topic:
howda
bibfortuna25
Replies:
20
Views:
14455
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
[quote="Anonymous Prodigy"]I already know. But I disagree.
Once it is performed once, the "start of the archery phase" is over. It doesn’t start again. The start is already past. Hence, it can on...
Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:35 pm
Topic:
i know it's dumb, but... (Multiplayer situation)
bibfortuna25
Replies:
15
Views:
12115
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
Because everyone knows the US spelling is the correct way. Duh.
Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:16 pm
Topic:
Typo Found!
bibfortuna25
Replies:
19
Views:
13905
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
Open Lord of the Rings Discussion
I found another typo, on page 359:
Chapter VIII, Farewll to Lórien:
"...and maybe at last to the great falls of Rauros where the River thunders down from
Nen Hithoe;
and there are other ...
Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:04 pm
Topic:
howda
bibfortuna25
Replies:
20
Views:
14455
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
The correct answer is that each Howdah may be used once per archery phase.
Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 7:52 pm
Topic:
Exhaust the entire Fellowship with two little minions!
bibfortuna25
Replies:
18
Views:
14261
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
Open Lord of the Rings Discussion
Easy solution to this problem: Don’t use more than 5 companions.
Posted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 6:17 pm
Topic:
Rabbit Stew
bibfortuna25
Replies:
28
Views:
15620
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
Yes it can. It must initially be played on a
companion, but you can later transfer it to a non-
fellowship
companion.
Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2007 12:30 am
Topic:
Morgul Destroyer "Destroys"?
bibfortuna25
Replies:
2
Views:
4535
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
If you are maxed on threats, the Destroyer won’t actually do anything. Since he says "The FP may wound the Ring-bearer to prevent this," the FP can simply choose not to prevent and so no threats wil...
Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2007 12:28 am
Topic:
Ranged Commander Question
bibfortuna25
Replies:
4
Views:
3552
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
No, he does not reduce his own twilight cost.
Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 8:00 pm
Topic:
"Strength bonuses from possessions" question.
bibfortuna25
Replies:
5
Views:
3567
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
If the strength bonus is printed anywhere on the possession, then Glorfindel stops it. He does not prevent strength bonuses printed elsewhere.
Posted: Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:20 pm
Topic:
SdA card images.
bibfortuna25
Replies:
6
Views:
5353
Forum:
Lord of the Rings TCG
»
Open Lord of the Rings Discussion
SDA’s images are taken directly from Decipher’s webpage. Any images that won’t load are due to the fact that Decipher hasn’t uploaded the image yet.
Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2007 9:45 pm
Page
5
of
61
[608 Posts]
Goto page:
Previous
1
,
2
,
3
,
4
,
5,
6
,
7
,
...,
59
,
60
,
61
Next
Forum index
»
Search
Powered by
phpBB
// Template by
Mike Lothar