There’s both boil and boiling seas, which i had never before noticed. Am i allowed to use all 8 copies in a deck? (Of cource they go sideboard along with flashfires... )
It seems a pretty good one, but could you swap any 1 card of your choise for The one ring, Isildur’s Bane FOIL? It’s the only ring i don’t have in foil...
The rules say that being placed in the dead pile is the same as being killed. By the same token, being placed in the discard pile is the same as being discarded.
With my limited brain and knowledge, i’d say that since placing in the dead pile is equilevant to considering a character killed, then placing in the discard pile is equilevant to considering a char...