| Author | 
Message | 
| Gagnut | 
 Posted: Tue Aug 29, 2006 12:59 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 14 Mar 2006
Posts: 846
Location: Ames, Iowa
 | 
| With 6th level, If I have 2 6th levels, can I exert 2 Gondor Companions to play 2 Fortifacations? | 
 
| I don't have an avatar, I don't have a sig, my posts speak for themselves. | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| hblika | 
 Posted: Tue Aug 29, 2006 1:09 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 20 Jul 2005
Posts: 287
Location: Norway
 | 
Yes  
 
 
You can perform the action for each copy you have in play. See also the explanation about limits on page 13 of the Comprehensive Rulebook. | 
 
| I'm not stupid. I'm just unlucky when I'm thinking. | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| WitchKingBlkCapt | 
 Posted: Tue Aug 29, 2006 3:31 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 25 May 2006
Posts: 409
Location: Minas Morgul
 | 
| What is also neat is you can pull another six level to pull another fort. | 
 
"Do not stand between a nazgul and his prey."
 
MySpace | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| Gagnut | 
 Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2006 3:50 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 14 Mar 2006
Posts: 846
Location: Ames, Iowa
 | 
Cool, Thanks guys   | 
 
| I don't have an avatar, I don't have a sig, my posts speak for themselves. | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| Glamdring | 
 Posted: Sun Oct 22, 2006 7:09 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 13 Oct 2006
Posts: 575
Location: 
 | 
Gagnut wrote: With 6th level, If I have 2 6th levels, can I exert 2 Gondor Companions to play 2 Fortifacations?   
 
 
Yes, you can since each Sixth Level is a seperate action. | 
 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
 
| 
 |