LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

 
Cobra Cards Player Community Forum Index
 Forum index » Lord of the Rings TCG » LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
Author Message
Naphtali
Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 1:00 pm
Joined: 26 Dec 2006 Posts: 43 Location: Chicago, IL
Can you use Desert Villain ’s text more than once? during one skirmish that is...
Tolkien was brilliant!

Three LOTR Movies should have been made per book... Making a total of nine..
AnxiousChieftain
Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 1:06 pm
Joined: 15 Jul 2005 Posts: 3947 Location: Maryland
Nope, only once at the start of each of his skirmishes.

I can’t find the exact spot in the rulebook where this is mentioned, but I did find this:

The Rulebook wrote:
...
Then you complete any "at the start of each turn" (or "at the start of each of your turns") actions. Each of these actions may be performed only once per turn.


This same logic is carried on to all ’at the start of...’ actions.

- AC
MODS RULE. - lem0nhead
Naphtali
Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 2:25 pm
Joined: 26 Dec 2006 Posts: 43 Location: Chicago, IL
Thanks, thats what I thought but I just wanted to make sure..
Tolkien was brilliant!

Three LOTR Movies should have been made per book... Making a total of nine..
fingolfin
Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2007 9:37 am
Joined: 30 Mar 2006 Posts: 321 Location: it's getting hotter in Iowa every day
I had a deck stragegy about this once. But I found out that by making him fierce with my 12 mumaks in one deck. That deck worked well.
Soldier: why'd you do that captain?

John Wayne: Because I hate your guts!!

Exerpt from "Iwo Jima."

Display posts from previous:  

 Forum index » Lord of the Rings TCG » LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
All times are UTC - 4
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
View previous topic   View next topic