Author |
Message |
Pipeweed |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 3:10 pm |
|
|
Joined: 14 Jun 2006
Posts: 1010
Location: Earth (I think)
|
|
Back to top |
|
CarpeGuitarrem |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 3:14 pm |
|
|
Joined: 07 Apr 2006
Posts: 3361
Location: Franciscan University of Steubenville
|
That would ROCK! Hobbits would rule the world!!! Muahahaha... |
"ok, change of plans. the Cobracards christmas party is coming to my house, and we’re gunna teach FM how to hunt." (mm) |
|
Back to top |
|
Pipeweed |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 3:35 pm |
|
|
Joined: 14 Jun 2006
Posts: 1010
Location: Earth (I think)
|
|
Back to top |
|
AnxiousChieftain |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 4:18 pm |
|
|
Joined: 15 Jul 2005
Posts: 3947
Location: Maryland
|
CarpeGuitarrem wrote: I love Tommy Boy...I only wish he could skirmish. 
One Whom Men Would Follow is neat in Expanded.  |
MODS RULE. - lem0nhead |
|
Back to top |
|
Pipeweed |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 4:18 pm |
|
|
Joined: 14 Jun 2006
Posts: 1010
Location: Earth (I think)
|
|
Back to top |
|
bobtheorc |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 8:34 pm |
|
|
Joined: 19 Mar 2006
Posts: 1218
Location: Wow, its hot in Iowa
|
|
Back to top |
|
Pipeweed |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 8:37 pm |
|
|
Joined: 14 Jun 2006
Posts: 1010
Location: Earth (I think)
|
|
Back to top |
|
bobtheorc |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 8:51 pm |
|
|
Joined: 19 Mar 2006
Posts: 1218
Location: Wow, its hot in Iowa
|
|
Back to top |
|
bibfortuna25 |
Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 8:58 pm |
|
|
Joined: 05 Apr 2006
Posts: 615
Location: Springfield, OR
|
Which is one of the many reasons why Horn of Boromir is on the X-list. |
All cards do what they say. |
|
Back to top |
|
Merrick_Hale |
Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2006 12:11 am |
|
|
Joined: 13 Apr 2006
Posts: 445
Location: Austin, Texas
|
bobtheorc wrote: Also with Neya do you have to put any cards on top of your deck?
Also same sorta thing with Merry, Swordthain.
Can i return him to hand without playing  stuff? Since nenya says "up to two" that means that you can place 0, 1 or 2 cards on top of your deck and still pay the cost.
Playing posessions is not a cost for Merry Swordthain so it is a slightly different situation, however since he says play up to 2 posessions, you can play 0, 1 or 2. If he said "to play 2 posessions from your discard pile" and you had two posessions that you could play legally, you would be forced to play both of them. |
Aaron Rhinehart
Rider of Rohan (retired)
DAgent #417 (retired)
This Incognito is a smooth operator - Lem0nhead |
|
Back to top |
|
|