LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

 
Cobra Cards Player Community Forum Index
 Forum index » Lord of the Rings TCG » LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
Author Message
TheGreatGatsby
Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:14 am
Joined: 20 Jul 2006 Posts: 47 Location: California
The card Nice Fish states:
"Regroup: Heal a Ring-bound companion for each token here. Discard this condition."

Can this heal a single Ring-bound companion multiple times, or does it have to be different companions? In other words, if there are 2 tokens on a single copy of Nice Fish, could you discard it to heal Smeagol twice?
"There is no confusion like the confusion of a simple mind."
-Nick, The Great Gatsby
bibfortuna25
Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:24 am
Joined: 05 Apr 2006 Posts: 615 Location: Springfield, OR
Read the "for each" rules.

But the short answer is, you can heal your Ring-bound companions in any combination you wish. For example, if there are 3 tokens on it, you can heal the same companion 3 times, 3 companions once each, or one companion twice and another once.
All cards do what they say.
TheGreatGatsby
Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:29 am
Joined: 20 Jul 2006 Posts: 47 Location: California
Cool, thanks. Smile
"There is no confusion like the confusion of a simple mind."
-Nick, The Great Gatsby

Display posts from previous:  

 Forum index » Lord of the Rings TCG » LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
All times are UTC - 4
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]  
View previous topic   View next topic