Author |
Message |
TheGreatGatsby |
Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:14 am |
|
|
Joined: 20 Jul 2006
Posts: 47
Location: California
|
The card Nice Fish states:
"Regroup: Heal a Ring-bound companion for each token here. Discard this condition."
Can this heal a single Ring-bound companion multiple times, or does it have to be different companions? In other words, if there are 2 tokens on a single copy of Nice Fish, could you discard it to heal Smeagol twice? |
"There is no confusion like the confusion of a simple mind."
-Nick, The Great Gatsby |
|
Back to top |
|
bibfortuna25 |
Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:24 am |
|
|
Joined: 05 Apr 2006
Posts: 615
Location: Springfield, OR
|
Read the "for each" rules.
But the short answer is, you can heal your Ring-bound companions in any combination you wish. For example, if there are 3 tokens on it, you can heal the same companion 3 times, 3 companions once each, or one companion twice and another once. |
All cards do what they say. |
|
Back to top |
|
TheGreatGatsby |
Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:29 am |
|
|
Joined: 20 Jul 2006
Posts: 47
Location: California
|
Cool, thanks.  |
"There is no confusion like the confusion of a simple mind."
-Nick, The Great Gatsby |
|
Back to top |
|
|