LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

 
Cobra Cards Player Community Forum Index
 Forum index » Lord of the Rings TCG » LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
Author Message
Celebrimbor
Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2006 6:37 pm
Joined: 12 Sep 2006 Posts: 953 Location: UNKNOWN
Apparently, Grown Suddenly tall, Too long have these peasants stood "discard all conditions in play" but do I have to discard my own Conditions?
AnxiousChieftain
Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2006 6:39 pm
Joined: 15 Jul 2005 Posts: 3947 Location: Maryland
Yes. But remember that it only discards active conditions - the current FP player’s conditions, and the current Shadow Player’s conditions.
MODS RULE. - lem0nhead
Celebrimbor
Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2006 10:46 pm
Joined: 12 Sep 2006 Posts: 953 Location: UNKNOWN
Thanks, AC...I was pretty sure it meant that, but there was a guy at a local tourney that said he didn’t have to discard his own conditions, I will let him know.

Thanks!

Display posts from previous:  

 Forum index » Lord of the Rings TCG » LOTR TCG Gameplay Questions
All times are UTC - 4
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]  
View previous topic   View next topic