| Author | 
Message | 
| TheJord | 
 Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2007 6:00 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 16 Feb 2007
Posts: 486
Location: UK
 | 
Does the Throne of the Golden Hall prevent minions bearing Saruman, Servant of Sauron from being assigned?
 
 
I am not sure. | 
 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| legoles3333 | 
 Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2007 6:01 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 28 Nov 2006
Posts: 861
Location: In a place that is beyond your imagination
 | 
| No, because Sauruman is not being assigned, the person bearing him is therefore it doesn’t work | 
 
Here's My Trade List
 
I have taken an oath of poverty, to annoy me, send money
 
I am a trained assassin catcher | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| AnxiousChieftain | 
 Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2007 7:23 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 15 Jul 2005
Posts: 3947
Location: Maryland
 | 
Yeah, Legolas is correct, because technically it’s actually the minion being assigned to a skirmish, while Saruman just tags along.
 
 
 - AC | 
 
| MODS RULE. - lem0nhead | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
 
| 
 |