| Author | 
Message | 
| Hazael | 
 Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:15 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 04 Jan 2006
Posts: 444
Location: Up North
 | 
Ok, a question for you lotr know-it-alls lol:
 
 
There are three cards with this game text:
 
"Each time this minion wins a skirmish, you may play a   Man from hand; his twilight cost is -2.  That Man is fierce and damage +1 until the regroup phase." - Wild Man of Dunland, Dunlanding Arsonist, Hillman Mob
 
Say he wins the skirmish, and I play a dunland Man.  During what skirmish does he participate in?  Does he have to wait for the fierce skirmish to be assigned, or does he get assigned to a skirmish right away when he is played? | 
 
Some of the best scenarios on EE...
 
Up All Night Productions | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| AnxiousChieftain | 
 Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:34 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 15 Jul 2005
Posts: 3947
Location: Maryland
 | 
| He only participates in the fierce skirmish, since you only assign minions during the assignment phase and the minion was played during the skirmish phase. | 
 
| MODS RULE. - lem0nhead | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| Guest | 
 Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:42 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 
Posts: 
Location: 
 | 
AnxiousChieftain wrote: He only participates in the fierce skirmish, since you only assign minions during the assignment phase and the minion was played during the skirmish phase.  
 
 
Hahaha Hazael, I told you...I told you...   | 
 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
| Hazael | 
 Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:52 pm | 
 | 
 
 
 | 
 
| 
Joined: 04 Jan 2006
Posts: 444
Location: Up North
 | 
eh, i took those noobs out of my deck :P
 
now its all about sites! | 
 
Some of the best scenarios on EE...
 
Up All Night Productions | 
 
 
 | 
 
| Back to top | 
 | 
 
| 
 |