LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: LOTR TCG magazine  (Read 27672 times)

November 08, 2009, 07:34:11 AM
Read 27672 times

TheJord

• League Director
  • Information Offline
  • King
  • High King of Rules
    • GamesCobra
LOTR TCG magazine
« on: November 08, 2009, 07:34:11 AM »
As part of the revival, a memeber from TLHH has offered to start work on a LOTR TCG magazine. I'm probably not the best for editing/design so if there is anyone interested please make your interest known here.
"The rule of Gondor is mine!"

November 08, 2009, 09:40:37 AM
Reply #1

Sete

• Information Offline
  • Scout
  • Elessar
Re: LOTR TCG magazine
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2009, 09:40:37 AM »
Well, since I'm a graphic designer for living (lol) I can handle that part pretty well, I really want help from everyone regarding the contents. Everything you think TLHH Magazine should have about Lotr Tcg, just  shout it! And well... a little members help concerning texts, images, etc would also be very very welcome!

Anyway, I just want to say Hello to everyone and hope I can manage to get something pretty cool out of this idea! ^^

Meanwhile... cheers!  ;)

November 08, 2009, 12:16:55 PM
Reply #2

Ranofer

• Information Offline
  • Uruk-hai
« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2009, 12:16:55 PM »
I'll throw my name in to help as well.  I do some work with PSD, as well as PDFs and could help get something sent out every month.  Not sure I really want to lead, it but I do want to help.

I bet if we wanted to ask top players from any of the Decipher games to write articles, we could get a nice monthly publication together.  Probably could even get a write in from big D about fight klub if we wanted to include that as well.

November 08, 2009, 12:38:30 PM
Reply #3

Sete

• Information Offline
  • Scout
  • Elessar
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2009, 12:38:30 PM »