May 20, 2017, 01:38:08 PM
Read 3524 times 
					
						
						
							
								
									
									
									«  on: May 20, 2017, 01:38:08 PM »
									
								 
							 
							
								Quote from Comprehensive Rules:
Some event cards affect only cards that are currently in play, even though their effects might seem to apply to cards played later in the same turn. These events take a "snapshot" of the current game state, and only those cards are affected.
Does this rule apply to 
Riddermark Soldier and 
Swear by the Precious? Because if you play 2 soldiers on gemp they both get the bonus. And if the Freeps player doubles after playing 
SbtP, newly played minions come into play with -2 strength.
 
							 
						 
						
							
							
							
								
								Logged
							
 
							Visit LOTR TCG wiki for strategy articles and extra card details, contributed by various community members. All set 1 cards finished.