0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Sorry, I'm going to disagree - citing this entry in the Comprehensive Rules 4.0The game text of a controlled site cannot be used by any player. Exception: The keywords of a controlled site still apply. A player may "control a battleground."Chuck
So does that mean if the card were to have said spot X battlefields then do controlled cards count.
Suffered Much Loss does give the Towers Uruk a definite boost... but it would be too much if it wasn't worded the way it is.