LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: Looking for clarification on RotK block.  (Read 2120 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

June 15, 2010, 08:16:22 AM
Read 2120 times

Knight-Who-Says-Nee

  • **
  • Information Offline
  • Uruk-hai
  • Posts: 53
Looking for clarification on RotK block.
« on: June 15, 2010, 08:16:22 AM »
My question is does Reflection count as being part of RotK block or not? 
I don't think it does because it would not follow the same style as FotR (1,2,3) or TTT (4,5,6) block.
Just want to make sure.
INXJ

June 15, 2010, 08:25:37 AM
Reply #1

Elessar's Socks

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Knight
  • Posts: 1353
  • "I see...I look foul and feel foul. Is that it?"
Re: Looking for clarification on RotK block.
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2010, 08:25:37 AM »
Officially, no. From the Comprehensive Rulebook: "King block – only cards from sets 7, 8, and 10."

June 15, 2010, 08:29:20 AM
Reply #2

Knight-Who-Says-Nee

  • **
  • Information Offline
  • Uruk-hai
  • Posts: 53
Re: Looking for clarification on RotK block.
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2010, 08:29:20 AM »
Thanks
INXJ