I have a quick question about when you are given a choice, but cannot do either option.  I thought the rules said you had to go for the option you can do most fully, but Gemp doesn't seem to do this.  Here's an example:
My Solo Frodo deck has 
Dwarrowdelf Chamber as its site 4.  I move to it and, being unable to exert Gimli or 2 companions, nothing happens.  However I can exert 1 companion (my Frodo), so shouldn't I have taken that exert, trying to do as much of that action as possible?  The same applies when every companion is exhausted, and all allies have 1 vitality ans 
The Witch King, Deathless Lord kills someone in a skirmish (it happened to me last Movie Sealed).  I think an ally should have been wounded once to try to do as much as possible, but nothing happened.
I have a link for the first case:
http://www.gempukku.com/gemp-lotr/game.html?replayId=Legion$lfn8uaa4qfsd3t7gOne more thing: if an action tells you to do two things, must you do them in the order listed?  I didn't see that in the rules.  An example would be playing 
Gorgoroth Swarm with 3 sites controlled and 
Encirclement.  I'd prefer to take the site first, so the minion played gets a further -1 twilight reduction, but Gemp forces me to play the minion first.  "And" is generally a fairly commutative word, so I was wondering if the rules say that one action must come first?
Thanks!!