Hello all, I just started playing LotRTCG and I have a few questions that I cannot noodle out from the Comprehensive Rules after reading them 5 times. Any help is greatly appreciated.
1) If I assign a Defender +1 to two minions, does that create one skirmish or two?
2) If healing 5 wounds from a Sanctuary is done "at the start of your turn", does that mean that if I move into a sanctuary on the first move of my turn and then move out of that Sanctuary after the Regroup phase I do not get the healing? This would seem to me to be the case since I was never at the Sanctuary at the "start of my turn"...
3) Do shadow tokens remain in the pool if I move after the Regroup phase? (I'm 90% sure the answer is yes, but I want to make sure)
4) The One Ring explaination in the starter rulebook is completely contradictory of the card text of
The Ruling Ring. When can I put the Ring on? The starter book makes it sound like you can do it any time, the card makes it sound like you can only do it in response to a wound in a skirmish involving the Ring-Bearer.
Again, thanks in advance for any answers.