LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: Southron..  (Read 2296 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

July 30, 2010, 06:00:33 AM
Read 2296 times

Turon

  • Information Offline
  • Neekerbreeker
  • Posts: 4
Southron..
« on: July 30, 2010, 06:00:33 AM »
hello! i´m new here and i have one question. what does it mean keyword southron because i don´t find this keyword anywhere in rulebook?!  :-[ and what does it mean if program in Gccg tell me when i check legality that exactly one site 5 (S) required!? tnx for your answers! :up:

July 30, 2010, 06:13:58 AM
Reply #1

jdizzy001

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Knight
  • Posts: 1038
Re: Southron..
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2010, 06:13:58 AM »
southron in an unloaded keyword, like ranger. (5R126) note that this character has the Southron keyword.  The gccg means you need a site 5 for which ever block you are making a deck.  FOTR, TT, ROTK, Standard, Poorman, WDT, etc.
*All posts made by jdizzy001, regardless of the thread in which they appear, are expressions of his own opinion and as such are not representative of views shared by any third party unless expressly acknowledged as such by said party.

I play LOTR SBG look at my minis!
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.124731667611081.33577.100002227457509&l=aeb5fa3bdd

July 30, 2010, 06:29:30 AM
Reply #2

Turon

  • Information Offline
  • Neekerbreeker
  • Posts: 4
Re: Southron..
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2010, 06:29:30 AM »
tnx for your answers! ;)