LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: Cannot take wounds / exhaust  (Read 2753 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

March 11, 2011, 04:19:00 AM
Read 2753 times

Saul_Hudson

  • Information Offline
  • Neekerbreeker
  • Posts: 2
Cannot take wounds / exhaust
« on: March 11, 2011, 04:19:00 AM »
Hi there, I have one question. If some card says that companion/minion cannot take wounds (for example Easterling Polearm), can that companion/minion be exhausted (for example by Mablung, Soldier of Gondor)? I know that he can be exerted, but i really dunno about exhaust. Thank you for help...
« Last Edit: March 11, 2011, 04:23:11 AM by Saul_Hudson »

March 11, 2011, 04:20:35 AM
Reply #1

ket_the_jet

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • King
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 2062
  • He/Him/His
Re: Cannot take wounds / exhaust
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2011, 04:20:35 AM »
If he cannot take wounds, he still can be exerted and/or exhausted.
-wtk

March 11, 2011, 04:23:41 AM
Reply #2

Saul_Hudson

  • Information Offline
  • Neekerbreeker
  • Posts: 2
Re: Cannot take wounds / exhaust
« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2011, 04:23:41 AM »
If he cannot take wounds, he still can be exerted and/or exhausted.
-wtk

Thank you! :-)

March 11, 2011, 11:36:44 AM
Reply #3

TheJord

  • League Director
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • King
  • Posts: 2294
  • High King of Rules
    • GamesCobra
Re: Cannot take wounds / exhaust
« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2011, 11:36:44 AM »
More explicitly, exhausting is exerting that character the maximum amount of times it can be exerted.
"The rule of Gondor is mine!"