I played a game later today on gccg. It was a nice game, my opponent was Manwe i belive. Well he rushed me to site 8 I was at 6. My fellowhip turn starts.
This is the situtation. I play Gandalf and
Radagast. My move limit is +1. I move on 7 I kill Radagst. Move to 8, then at regrop I want to move again to 9. Manwe objects saying it is illegal. Who is right?
My arguament rule wise are not strong. But by that ruling I played in real life on many official decipher tournaments.
So if anyone with good rule knowledge can help to clarify please.