0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
If there is a minion that can be exerted twice, you have to choose that one. You can only choose to exert minion with 2 vitality with Slaked Thirst, only if there is no minions that can be exerted twice.
The rules say that if you have to choose between several different effects, you must choose the one that you are most fully capable of completing.
If the effect of a card or special ability requires you to perform an action and you cannot, you must perform as much as you can and ignore the rest. (See limit.)[...]If the effect of a card or special ability requires you to choose one of two different actions, you must choose an action that you are fully capable of performing (if possible).