LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: Rohan/Hobbit/Smeagol with Sudden Strike Archery  (Read 1098 times)

February 20, 2024, 12:09:23 PM
Read 1098 times

Tunadan

• Information Offline
  • Tracker
Rohan/Hobbit/Smeagol with Sudden Strike Archery
« on: February 20, 2024, 12:09:23 PM »
This is a neat deck I've been working on for a few months. It is currently at the strongest it's ever been at, but it probably could get better. This is actually a far-removed iteration from the last one I had in another post.

Ring-bearer: Frodo, Resolute Hobbit
Ring: The One Ring, The Great Ring

Adventure deck:
Anduin Banks
Neekerbreekers' Bog
Doorway to Doom
Steward's Tomb
Mithlond
Caras Galadhon
Dammed Gate-stream
Imladris
Mount Doom

Free Peoples Draw Deck:
1x Smeagol, Always Helps
1x Aldred, Eored Soldier
1x Aragorn, Defender of Rohan
1x Gamling, Defender of the Hornburg
1x Hama, Captain of the King's Guard
1x Éomer, Horsemaster
1x Éowyn, Lady of Ithilien
1x Merry, Swordthain
1x Aldor, Soldier of Edoras
1x Ecglaf, Courageous Farmer
1x Guma, Plains Farmer
1x Leowyn
1x Rohirrim Herdsman
1x Weland, Smith of the Riddermark
1x Aragorn's Bow, Ranger's Longbow
1x Brego
1x Coif
1x Eomer's Spear, Trusty Weapon
1x Erkenbrand's Horn
1x Firefoot
1x Horse of Great Stature
3x Merry's Sword
1x Rider's Mount
2x Rider's Spear
1x Spear of the Mark
1x Sting, Elven Long Knife
1x Throne of the Golden Hall
1x Phial of Galadriel, The Light of Earendil
4x Something Slimy
4x Last Days of My House
4x Simbelmyne
1x Don't Look at Them
1x Follow Smeagol
1x Gladden Homestead
4x There's Another Way
1x Fortress Never Fallen
1x Weapon Store
1x A Light in His Mind
3x Home and Hearth
4x Deagol, Fateful Finder
1x Rohirrim Doorwarden
1x Robin Smallburrow, Shirriff Cock-Robin

Shadow Draw Deck:
2x Gollum, Her Sneak
1x Gollum, Old Villain
4x Archer of Harad
1x Ferocious Haradrim
2x Mumak Commander, Giant Among the Swertings
4x Mumak Rider