0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
or when a card allows it do so
Quote from: Elessar's Socks on December 13, 2009, 09:14:53 AM or when a card allows it do soDoes it specifically say card allows them? I thought it just said, "if a card allows them." It doesn't matter outside of in Dream Card sets making a unbound hobbit that could affect the unhasty keyword.-wtk
Quote from: ket_the_jet on December 13, 2009, 04:58:27 PMQuote from: Elessar's Socks on December 13, 2009, 09:14:53 AM or when a card allows it do soDoes it specifically say card allows them? I thought it just said, "if a card allows them." It doesn't matter outside of in Dream Card sets making a unbound hobbit that could affect the unhasty keyword.-wtkThe current unhasty requires a card to allow you to assign them to skirmishes. You are probably thinking of my dream cards, when I updated the keyword to replace " card" with "Free Peoples card". But the real rules are only.